Новости B2B

GOODRAM внедряет модули памяти IRDM DDR4 SODIMM для ноутбуков и небольших компьютеров

Wilk Elektronik SA, европейский производитель компьютерной памяти и владелец брендов GOODRAM и IRDM, внедряет первые высокопроизводительные модули памяти DDR4 SODIMM DRAM для ноутбуков и небольших настольных компьютеров.
Узнайте больше

Польша, Лазиска Гурне, 06.03.2018

 

Модули памяти IRDM DDR4 SODIMM производятся в Польше с применением отобранных чипов памяти высшего качества. Все модули подвергаются тщательному тестированию для обеспечения максимальной совместимости и надёжности. Более того, модули снабжены тонким радиатором, который обеспечивает необходимое охлаждение. Модули IRDM DDR4 SODIMM остаются холодными даже при ограниченной циркуляции воздуха внутри ноутбука.

Модули IRDM DDR4 SODIMM являются очередным шагом увеличения нашей доли рынка в области продуктов для наиболее требовательных пользователей – говорит Веслав Вильк, Глава Wilk Elektronik SA. В связи с развитием профессиональных и гейминговых ноутбуков, а также небольших настольных компьютеров, мы хотим предоставить пользователям производительность, сравниваемую с классом памяти формата DIMM – добавляет он.

Модули памяти IRDM SODIMM доступны в ёмкостях от 4 до 16 ГБ. Пользователи могут выбрать среди трёх доступных частот: 2133, 2400 и 2666 MHz c таймингами 14-14-14, 15-15-15 либо 16-18-18. Как и другим модулям памяти IRDM, IRDM SODIMM DDR4 предоставляется пожизненная гарантия с бесплатной технической поддержкой.

News B2B

GOODRAM introduces IRDM DDR4 SODIMM memory modules

Wilk Elektronik SA, European manufacturer of memory products and owner of the GOODRAM and IRDM brands, introduces its first high performance DDR4 SODIMM DRAM modules designed for mobile and small form factor desktop PCs. Just couple weeks after the introduction of IRDM X DIMM memory modules, polish manufacturer bolsters its portfolio with another product from the gaming and enthusiast-oriented IRDM brand.
learn more
Poland, Laziska Gorne, 06.03.2018


IRDM DDR4 SODIMM memory modules are manufactured in Poland, using only premium memory chips. All modules are thoroughly tested to ensure maximum compatibility and reliability. Additionally, modules are enclosed in a sleek heatsink that helps to dissipate heat from its surface. As SODIMM modules are usually cramped in tight slots, a proper heat management is necessary to ensure stable operations.

IRDM DDR4 SODIMM modules are the next step in building our presence within the most demanding user demographics – says Wiesław Wilk, CEO of Wilk Elektronik SA. With the rise of professional and gaming laptops and small form factor PCs, we want their users to experience the full-size-desktop class perfomance – he adds.

IRDM memory modules are available in capacities between 4 and 16 GB. Customer can choose between three clock frequencies: 2133, 2400 and 2666 MHz with 14-14-14 or 15-15-15 and 16-18-18 timings subsequently. Just like other IRDM memory modules, IRDM SODIMM DDR4 are covered under lifetime warranty with free technical support.